Reviews

Shepard Law Icon Shepard Law

303 West Pennsylvania Avenue, Towson

4.7 81 reviews

  • Avatar Big Willis
    I highly recommend Steve to anyone that needs legal help. He went above and beyond in helping me in a problem I was having and if you're in a financial crunch, they will work with you. Highly recommended to anyone!!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Destini Burns
    Steve was amazing!!! He was so helpful and made me super confident throughout the whole process. I am very satisfied with my experience and the outcome of my case.
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Aaron E Reid
    Mr. Stephen P. Shepard Esquire. You have another satisfied client. I have already recommended others to file you in their Rolodex for future legal matters. I was amazed with the results of my case. Settled earlier than the estimated time … More given. No hand holding, just results. What’s the chances of finding a very experienced lawyer, honest and true to their word. Was worth every dime spent. Hope I never need you again, but if I do, I will not hesitate to call your office. Thank you, I very much appreciate it.
    Aaron
    Baltimore County, Md
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Jrome Gamble
    Professionally effective.
    I obtained the services of Mr Shepard on short notice and within 30 days my case was dismissed. He took care of all relevant work required, even took care of the expungement process - all I had to do was be present
    … More in court. All of this coupled with the fact that I wasn't able to produce the retainer fee in one payment (due to my financial situation) and Mr Shepard allowed me to make bi-weekly payments, it delights me to strongly recommend the services of The Law Office of Stephen Shepard to any and all who are in need of Apex representation.
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar sam
    I appreciate the time and attentiveness Stephen put into his work. I didn’t have to wonder about anything being mishandled or lack of care in my case. A very comforting experience during a stressful situation.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Todd Unger
    Steve is the best attorney I have ever worked with. From our first meeting, he explained everything to me in terms I could easily understand and was always very responsive when I had questions outside of our meetings.
    If anyone is looking
    … More for a knowledgeable attorney at a great price, then go to Steve.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Aunt Chelle
    An incredibly compassionate and highly skilled and effective attorney who will take care of your needs with outstanding integrity, honesty, and expediency. A truly rare find in this profession.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Loyalty Club
    One Of The Most Underrated Lawyers Just Did A Case For Me And The Services To The Day I Was Found Not Guilty He Did His Job To The Fullest I Couldn’t Thank U Enough
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Erika Jimenez
    Stephan was extremely helpful, affordable & overall so nice. He communicated everything that was going on and i was never left unanswered. He got my case dismissed & i can say i enjoyed the experience and working with him! 10/10 … More recommended
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Timothy Carter
    Steve was incredibly helpful and affordable in helping a friend of mine out with a criminal case. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and personable. And, my friend was very pleased with the outcome.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • A Google User
    Steve was very nice and easy to work with, was great with deadline and time sensitive matters. 10 out of 10 would suggest to everyone because he really tries his best to go that extra mile, his whole team does, doing everything they can … More to help those who come to Steve for assistance.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jasper Jones
    Steve was very nice and easy to work with, was great with deadline and time sensitive matters. 10 out of 10 would suggest to everyone because he really tries his best to go that extra mile, his whole team does, doing everything they can … More to help those who come to Steve for assistance.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Denitra Crayton
    I would highly recommend Stephen P. Shepard, LLC for your needs. He was very professional, attentive and responsive. He was able to resolve my matter with the best possible outcome DISMISSED!!! Thank you again Stephen!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Courtney Weglein
    I would highly recommend Stephen to anyone needing legal assistance. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable and we achieved the best possible outcome. I was extremely pleased with his services!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Matthew Weber
    I would highly recommend Stephen to anyone in need of legal assistance. His knowledge and understanding of the law was a great help during a very stressful time.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mirna Orozco
    I just want to say that I really appreciate you. Not only did you provide me with your service but also worked with me through all the obstacles that came in between me meeting my dates. With me living out of state and knowing I had you … More by my side gave me comfort. Thanks again for your understanding and caring attitude you showed me throughout the time you handled my case. I would totally recommend you to anyone! May you be blessed always! Thanks again!
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar jamie ring
    Word's can't explain how much he has helped me and stands by his words. If I could give 100 stars on Google I would give.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Doug Yeakey
    Steve did an amazing job for me. Not only did I have confidence in his legal knowledge, he was also very personable and always responsive. I highly recommend Steve for your legal needs.
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Michael Broyles
    One of the best in the state . Always honest , reliable ,and affordable. Used Steve a couple of times . You need help call Steve
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Michael Brookens
    Highest regard for the law office of Stephen Shepard. From the onset of contacting his office Steve went above and beyond offering compassion and understanding not only for the client but also for family members as well. His attention … More to detail, knowledge and representation is astounding. Mr. Shephard is knowledgeable and truly values his clients. Words cannot express our gratitude for the service and support from you and your staff. Thanks Steve .
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar M. Smith
    Stephen Shepard is a great lawyer who does everything he can to help his clients. His law office maintains good communication, provides excellent service to clients, and strives to provide the best possible outcomes in all of his cases. … More I would strongly recommend calling ASAP for any of your legal matters. Thank you!
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Ritche Balagot
    Stephen Sheppard was very professional while handling my case. He kept me informed about what steps he was taking and motions he filed. He answered all of my questions and always returned my phone calls in a timely manner. I was happy … More with the outcome if my case and would recommend his services.
    ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Ted Kubach
    Steve is an excellent attorney and an even better guy. Highly recommend.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Tiara Jones
    I was going through a stressful time and ended up getting a DUI. Walking into Stephen’s office I was scared and anxious to say the least but, he made me feel welcomed and after talking to him for awhile I knew that I wanted to be represented … More by him. As stressful as the situation was, he made the process easy and pointed me in the right direction. And for that I will be forever grateful.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar B D
    Great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to Steve, I walked out the same way I came in.
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Michael Smith
    Stephen Shepard is a great lawyer who does everything he can to help his clients. His law office maintains good communication, provides excellent service to clients, and strives to provide the best possible outcomes in all of his cases. … More I would strongly recommend calling ASAP for any of your legal matters. Thank you!
    ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Damon Lynch
    This was the best possible attorney that I could have asked for. He was very meticulous about all of his work. Never left me in the loop anything I didn’t feel sure of or had enough knowledge of he would told me exactly what was what. Stephen … More he is very understanding an he knows life throws us lemons sometimes an he is willing to work with people through any situation. If you need a great lawyer Stephen Sheppard is your guy.
    ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Kaitlyn Pulkett
    Steve has been incredibly helpful during such a difficult time. He is professional and compassionate, as is his assistant, Sawyer. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing legal services.
    ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Avatar Savannah Bentley
    I had the BEST experience with Stephen. 10/10 would recommend. Not only did he give me the information in a clear and concise way that I could understand, but he really worked with me on affordability and finding the most effective and … More cost efficient way to solve my legal problem. I would recommend Stephen to anyone he’s phenomenal!
    ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar Lawrence Ellis
    Mr Shepard is an excellent attorney. He and his team communicates very well, provides and explains information thoroughly. I highly recommend reaching out to Mr Sheperd for your legal needs.
    ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Avatar F B
    Steve and his team at Shepard Law are tenacious, compassionate, and dedicated to their clients. Steve helped me with my early expungement and now I have a clean record! I really appreciate everything that Shepard Law did for me!
    ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago

Call Now